Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor, & Plainville, CT

44 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent
Dan R.
Submitted 05/06/20
I had surgery performed by Dr. Scott in 2019 and she did an excellent job. Meeting her beforehand was very informative and reassuring, and the surgery itself went very well, with a short hospital stay and quick recovery. She has a wonderful combination of medical skills and a warm, caring personality that helped make the whole process go as well as I could have possibly expected.
Peter C.
Submitted 03/17/20
In and out quickly. No discomfort and staff was pleasant.
Francis M.
Submitted 03/15/20
A+. Dr. Lewis is professional, communicative, and empathetic in dealings with me.
Caroline H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Scott helped make my 1st colonoscopy easier. She was able to explain the procedure and make me feel at ease.
Jeannette T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Banerjee is very professional. He definitely made me feel comfortable prior to my procedure. He updated me with his findings immediately after the procedure. I will definitely recommend family and friends who are seeking a knowledgeable health care professional.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/07/20
I highly recommend dr brown and his team .. was in hospital for 34 days and not once gave up on me I thank him and the team for being there always
Henry Z.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Lewis is friendly and very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated his help.
Martin C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Banerjee is a wonderful caring doctor, he is explains everything he is going to do before performing the process and is always ready to answer questions, I especially like his sense of humor.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/04/20
I did not see Dr Mullins, I saw Rachel Scott, DO. I was very satisfied with her explanation of the surgery that will be performed. Very easy to talk to, good listener and wonderful sense of humor.
Steve R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very helpful and warm personality
Karen C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr.Mullins took my concerns very seriously and discussed what tests I should have. He was very patient and explained everything in detail with me.
George C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Follow up to June 2019 surgery. Answered all my questions completely.
Darcie J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Happy Patient.
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Ayers is the best! Not only do I trust her, but I know I am getting the best care.
Maureen G.
Submitted 02/14/20
My experience was one of the best. Thank You
Felix G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Lewis is the most professional and personable doctor I have ever met. He has a thorough knowledge base and experience and has your best interest in mind and treats you like a friend. I wish more doctors were like him.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/11/20
informative
Karen C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Always attentive, promt and compassionate.
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Banerjee is a kind, con passionate and knowledgeable physician.