Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor & Enfield, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Ayers and the whole staff are amazing. They are professional and kind. Each and every doctor genuinely cares about you. Not just as a patient but also care about your quality of life. I would recommend this practice to all. Dr. Ayers takes her time with you and makes sure that you understand everything that she is telling you. She has been a blessing to me.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great doctor, very professional staff at this facility. Thank you to the entire staff.
Gennaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr brown is a fantastic surgeon
Luciana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very confotable
Kris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
It was a very uncomfortable experience however Dr Raissis was very caring and informative.
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Mullins was very pleasant, awesome bedside manners and knowledgeable. Highly recommended and felt very comfortable.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional , and respectable.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
On time, great office staff, very clean environment. Dr. Brown listens & never rushes you.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Francisca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Doctors here that listen to you and don’t rush you! Definitely recommend anyone looking to change their doctor to someone who cares.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very efficient and thorough
Reuben L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
My experience with Dr. Raisins was very good he took the time to explain my results to me in very simple detail for me to under stand .
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Attentive and compassionate
Neil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Good bedside manner
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Doctor- Dr. Ayers was so easy to talk to about my symptoms. Comfortable atmosphere and caring kind staff. A++++
Migdalia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great, people. Good vibes
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
I was amazed at how much time Dr. Lewis spent on Zoom with me. He filled me in on everything I could expect regards my upcoming surgery and answered all my questions. His "bed-side manner" is outstanding.
Maria L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
My experience is really good.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Made me felt comfort before the procedure and explained every thing to me .
Al B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very knowledgeable and Professional, went to Dr.Brown after another Doctor wanted to operate and Dr. Brown was 180 of the other Doctor.