Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor, Plainville, & Enfield CT

118 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good bedside manner
June D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Doctor- Dr. Ayers was so easy to talk to about my symptoms. Comfortable atmosphere and caring kind staff. A++++
Migdalia L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great, people. Good vibes
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was amazed at how much time Dr. Lewis spent on Zoom with me. He filled me in on everything I could expect regards my upcoming surgery and answered all my questions. His "bed-side manner" is outstanding.
Maria L F.
Submitted 01/25/21
My experience is really good.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/24/21
Made me felt comfort before the procedure and explained every thing to me .
Al B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very knowledgeable and Professional, went to Dr.Brown after another Doctor wanted to operate and Dr. Brown was 180 of the other Doctor.
Lynda H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr.Robert Lewis is the best doctor ever!! He saved my life!! He listens, answers any questions and has a wonderful bedside manner! I am so very grateful he is my doctor and would highly recommend him. The South Windsor office staff are prompt, friendly and very helpful.
Jean M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Listens and understands your personal medical concerns. I feel at ease and safe, I highly recommend her. The office personnel are outstanding as well.
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Awesome surgeon, got all the cancer. Healed perfectly.
Jean P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Brown is phenomenal. He's a great surgeon & has a caring & compassionate bed side manner. I would recommend him highly.
Sherron L.
Submitted 12/22/20
I will highly recommend family or friends to this practice.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very satisfied with Sr. Baneejee and staff !
Lila M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional and positive experience. I never felt I was being rushed in any way.
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Scott is a wonderfully compassionate doctor. She walked me through everything I needed to know prior to my surgery, and went above and beyond as a surgeon.
Bev C.
Submitted 12/10/20
The experience was very comfortable and went smoothly. The procedure was explained to me very well. The nursing care in the hospital was very caring and Dr Banerjee's care was kind and thorough. The procedure went well and the results and post -op care were well explained to me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the hospital to anyone.
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent
Janet A.
Submitted 12/05/20
Office staff followed all covid precautions, were very friendly and efficient. I didn’t feel rushed at all with Dr Ayers...she was professional yet easy to talk with. I have total confidence in Dr Ayers.
Gail B.
Submitted 12/05/20
I was in to see Dr. Lewis on 10/20/20. He explained everything and made me feel comfortable. I’d highly recommend him to anyone needing care. Nice guy!
KATHY B.
Submitted 12/05/20
I recently had a colonoscopy administered by Dr. Ayers. I can honestly say that she is second to none! She was professional yet had an amazing bed side manner. I would recommend her to anyone.