Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor & Enfield, CT

130 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 08/28/22
Great doctor, very professional staff at this facility. Thank you to the entire staff.
Gennaro R.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr brown is a fantastic surgeon
Luciana H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very confotable
Kris B.
Submitted 05/23/22
It was a very uncomfortable experience however Dr Raissis was very caring and informative.
Kerry K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Mullins was very pleasant, awesome bedside manners and knowledgeable. Highly recommended and felt very comfortable.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional , and respectable.
Teresa B.
Submitted 02/04/22
On time, great office staff, very clean environment. Dr. Brown listens & never rushes you.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Francisca C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Doctors here that listen to you and don’t rush you! Definitely recommend anyone looking to change their doctor to someone who cares.
James N.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very efficient and thorough
Reuben L.
Submitted 11/26/21
My experience with Dr. Raisins was very good he took the time to explain my results to me in very simple detail for me to under stand .
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Attentive and compassionate
Neil L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good bedside manner
June D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Doctor- Dr. Ayers was so easy to talk to about my symptoms. Comfortable atmosphere and caring kind staff. A++++
Migdalia L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great, people. Good vibes
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was amazed at how much time Dr. Lewis spent on Zoom with me. He filled me in on everything I could expect regards my upcoming surgery and answered all my questions. His "bed-side manner" is outstanding.
Maria L F.
Submitted 01/25/21
My experience is really good.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/24/21
Made me felt comfort before the procedure and explained every thing to me .
Al B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very knowledgeable and Professional, went to Dr.Brown after another Doctor wanted to operate and Dr. Brown was 180 of the other Doctor.
Lynda H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr.Robert Lewis is the best doctor ever!! He saved my life!! He listens, answers any questions and has a wonderful bedside manner! I am so very grateful he is my doctor and would highly recommend him. The South Windsor office staff are prompt, friendly and very helpful.