Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor, Plainville, & Enfield CT

115 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Scott was very professional yet very easy to talk to. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions honestly and patiently.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent! Such a wonderful, caring, compassionate Doctor
Laurie O.
Submitted 11/11/20
Love this Doctor takes time to listen and cares about his patients
Horace S.
Submitted 11/09/20
It went quite well.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very professional, Covid safe. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to this doctor or to recommend to others
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/07/20
For the first time, a doctor walked into the office and didn't say ... "So, tell me what's going on." Dr. Raissis had thoroughly read my file and started asking me very specific questions and taking copious notes. I was truly impressed by his approach to my illness; his knowledge and professionalism; and the fact that he had already contacted my OBGYN to assist in my surgery. Dr. Raissis called me back when I had trouble getting a response from another doctor. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone.
Samah C.
Submitted 11/07/20
She's excellent
Sally V.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Mullins possesses all the qualities of a great doctor. He demonstrates genuine compassion to his patients while providing the utmost competence and care. The best!!
JORJA H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lewis is amazing! One of my most favorite doctors.
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lewis is kind, sympathetic and reassuring. He explains everything in an easily understandable way.
Louis C.
Submitted 11/06/20
The staff was very informative.
Ibrahim D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience Great care by dr Banerjee Felt great after the procedure Heat
Scott T.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have complete trust in Dr. Ayers medical abilities and her judgement for my health. She is approachable and explains well what is to be considered. She combines for me the plan for testing and evaluating results with the ability as a surgeon to meet any arising challenges. I am fortunate to have her as my Doctor.
Joan G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Rassis listened to my concerns and explained in layman’s terms why I was having issues. He was patient and attentive. I would highly recommend him.
Amellia L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love Dr. Scott she is one of the best doctors I ever had. She very supportive and knows her work very well. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. 10/10
SHARON V.
Submitted 11/06/20
Felt well cared for. Thank you.
Ashli B.
Submitted 11/06/20
She is the best
Anna C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Ayers is a phenomenal surgeon! She is the best in all aspects of patient care-she is knowledgeable, skilled, and has a wonderful bedside manner. She has been instrumental in managing my treatment over the last year. I am so grateful and would highly recommend her services!
Marcy G.
Submitted 10/13/20
I can’t say enough about Dr. Scott. She is one of the most kindest, caring and compassionate doctors I have ever met. She explained everything and made me very comfortable. She goes above and beyond for her patients and I can’t thank her enough.
Regina G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Lewis is one of my favorite doctors. He is knowledgeable, as well as very kind and open minded. The best thing is that he really listens when I come to him with an issue, and then we can talk out which treatments would be best for me personally.