Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor, Plainville, & Enfield CT

115 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madhusudan P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Perfect service
Bill C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very good Great bedside manner. Made me feel very comfortable
Walter M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Lewis is a very personable and knowledgeable man. I’ve been fully satisfied with his care of my problems.
John T.
Submitted 08/14/20
First experience with on-line appointment. It went quite well. Too bad we can't do colonoscopies this way. :-)
Corlene R.
Submitted 08/14/20
My dad is elderly and has dementia. Dr. Raissis was thorough, patient and extremely kind to both of us. It was a very positive experience!
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Thanks to Dr. Brown I was able to get through the struggle of diverticulitis. It was quite an ordeal. But thanks to the compassion and skill of Dr. Brown I was able to bounce back and get back to my life, work and happiness. I felt so much better knowing I was receiving care from the Staff at CRSGH. They are the greatest!
Don C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very well
Kevin E. G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very good Thank You
Kristin D.
Submitted 08/14/20
I feel very confident in Dr Ayers surgical abilities and she is very responsive to any questions or concerns. The office staff is also very nice and attentive to Pt. Needs.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mullins is very thorough. Explains everything before and after procedures. Has great bedside manner. He is a pleasure to have as a Doctor.
Joseph E C.
Submitted 08/14/20
A great doctor, caring explains everything that will happen. Treats you like a dear friend.
Marlen Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent
Dan R.
Submitted 05/06/20
I had surgery performed by Dr. Scott in 2019 and she did an excellent job. Meeting her beforehand was very informative and reassuring, and the surgery itself went very well, with a short hospital stay and quick recovery. She has a wonderful combination of medical skills and a warm, caring personality that helped make the whole process go as well as I could have possibly expected.
Peter C.
Submitted 03/17/20
In and out quickly. No discomfort and staff was pleasant.
Francis M.
Submitted 03/15/20
A+. Dr. Lewis is professional, communicative, and empathetic in dealings with me.
Caroline H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Scott helped make my 1st colonoscopy easier. She was able to explain the procedure and make me feel at ease.
Jeannette T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Banerjee is very professional. He definitely made me feel comfortable prior to my procedure. He updated me with his findings immediately after the procedure. I will definitely recommend family and friends who are seeking a knowledgeable health care professional.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/07/20
I highly recommend dr brown and his team .. was in hospital for 34 days and not once gave up on me I thank him and the team for being there always
Henry Z.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Lewis is friendly and very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated his help.
Martin C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Banerjee is a wonderful caring doctor, he is explains everything he is going to do before performing the process and is always ready to answer questions, I especially like his sense of humor.