Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield, South Windsor, Plainville, & Enfield CT

115 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill K.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr Ayers is very caring, thorough and knowledgeable. She knows her patients well and knows what to look for. I'm not sure another doctor would have found the issues I have.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 01/24/20
My experience with Dr. Mullins has been excellent. He took the time to explain my issue and his recommendations on how to resolve the issues. He is very knowledgeable, and caring. The staff is outstanding I feel very comfortable when every I go to the office.
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been Dr. Brown's patient for several years. He is a great doctor who shows compassion and caring for his patients. About 6 years ago he had to remove a portion of my colon that was diseased. I felt comfortable and confident of his ability throughout the entire ordeal. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Informative consultation
Jenna M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Scott helped remedy a GI problem I had been experiencing since I was a child. She took the time to gain an understand my personal situation, challenges and concerns and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend her to my family and friends.
Kazimierz W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Banerjee always is trying to help me. Staff is very helpful.
Pat M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor Mullins is a wonderful doctor. I will never go to anyone else I have IBS and he suggested I take a probiotic and I am so thankful He is also excellent at performing a colonoscopy
Marcelo S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very good experience.
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very friendly and thorough
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/22/20
She always listens to me and does her best to keep me out of the hospital
James S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very helpful, satisfied my concern
Aaron L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Top notch doctor. Highly personable and cutting edge knowledge.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Steven Brown its a very good Dr
Marlene F.
Submitted 01/22/20
My doctor is an excellent colon Rectal physicians. Very knowledgeable and skilled with bedside manners
Radhika K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Scott was really professional and also a very nice person . She addressed all my concerns and was approachable with any questions I had ever after the visit . I definitely would recommend her, especially for women who would prefer a female surgeon.