Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in Bloomfield and South Windsor, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgeons of Greater Hartford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
informative
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Always attentive, promt and compassionate.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
The office staff and Dr. Lewis is very courteous and polite. Dr. Lewis has an exceptional bed side manner and he listens to you and cares for his patients.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Very comforting, And assuring of the procedure, that will be performed.
Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Mullins is the best... he always has the time to spend with me and explain everything...
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Concern about condition.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Raissis at our first meeting. I have been to over a dozen doctors in the past few months and he was the only one that didn't come into the room and say "so tell me what's going on". He had a complete and thorough understanding of my case file and medical history. His explanation of the pending procedures and recommendations to consult other physicians were on point and much appreciated. In short, he made me feel comfortable and at ease and instilled a sense of trust that I truly appreciate in a young physician.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Everyone in the office was exceptional, from the front desk associates to the operating room nurses. And of course Dr. Lewis. I wouldn’t let any other man touch my anus. I love him so much I have this done annually.
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
De Lewis is the type of MD That will never give up on you or your case. He goes that extra mile to find answers and is up front and honest while he searches. He has a very professional bedside manner, informative as well as honest. He has been my surgeon since 2013(?) knowing full well what a mess he was up against, my case has not been an easy one. My Husband & I are grateful for Dr Lewis. Especially for never giving up on me. Thankyou Doctor Lewis With Gratitude, Joe & Rose Albert
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
My experience with Dr. Mullins has been excellent. He took the time to explain my issue and his recommendations on how to resolve the issues. He is very knowledgeable, and caring. The staff is outstanding I feel very comfortable when every I go to the office.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Informative consultation
Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Scott helped remedy a GI problem I had been experiencing since I was a child. She took the time to gain an understand my personal situation, challenges and concerns and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend her to my family and friends.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor Mullins is a wonderful doctor. I will never go to anyone else I have IBS and he suggested I take a probiotic and I am so thankful He is also excellent at performing a colonoscopy
Marcelo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Very good experience.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Very friendly and thorough
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
She always listens to me and does her best to keep me out of the hospital
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Very helpful, satisfied my concern
Aaron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Top notch doctor. Highly personable and cutting edge knowledge.
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
My doctor is an excellent colon Rectal physicians. Very knowledgeable and skilled with bedside manners
Radhika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Scott was really professional and also a very nice person . She addressed all my concerns and was approachable with any questions I had ever after the visit . I definitely would recommend her, especially for women who would prefer a female surgeon.